Poder de Google

Poder de Google

¿Utilizamos Internet y las altas tecnologías o nos utilizan ellas a nosotros? Tenemos móviles de alta generación 4G, tabletas táctiles últimos modelos e Internet de banda ancha de 20 o 50 megas de velocidad, ¿pero estos elementos nos hacen mejores personas? ¿o tienden a distraer nuestra conciencia de un modo casi intencionado? La respuesta la obtuvimos con la conferencia del matemático y filósofo Juan Carlos del Río en la sede de Nueva Acrópolis Sevilla.

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 9
  • #1

    Venetta Kist (jueves, 02 febrero 2017 05:14)


    I've been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Studying this information So i am satisfied to convey that I've an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I most undoubtedly will make certain to do not put out of your mind this website and give it a look regularly.

  • #2

    Brendon Dameron (jueves, 02 febrero 2017 18:45)


    Hi there Dear, are you truly visiting this site on a regular basis, if so after that you will without doubt obtain good knowledge.

  • #3

    Peggie Gaccione (jueves, 02 febrero 2017 20:16)


    Wow, this piece of writing is nice, my sister is analyzing these kinds of things, therefore I am going to tell her.

  • #4

    Brandi Kellog (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 08:27)


    At this time it looks like Wordpress is the preferred blogging platform available right now. (from what I've read) Is that what you're using on your blog?

  • #5

    Chelsey Didonna (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 14:32)


    If some one needs expert view on the topic of blogging afterward i suggest him/her to pay a quick visit this web site, Keep up the fastidious job.

  • #6

    Ashlyn Sipe (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 22:00)


    Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to check it out. I'm definitely enjoying the information. I'm book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Excellent blog and terrific design.

  • #7

    Marsha Maffei (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 19:28)


    Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you, However I am experiencing troubles with your RSS. I don't know the reason why I can't join it. Is there anyone else having similar RSS issues? Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  • #8

    Kelsie Hermanson (martes, 07 febrero 2017 10:51)


    Thank you for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further post thanks once again.

  • #9

    Karina Mccay (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 22:11)


    Thanks for sharing such a fastidious idea, paragraph is fastidious, thats why i have read it entirely